Contact

Click here to request a quote.

General Inquiries: info@rciroofing.com



Mark Delisle, Co-owner: mdelisle@rciroofing.com

Chris Thompson,Co-owner: cthompson@rciroofing.com

Keith Hamel, Estimator: khamel@rciroofing.com

Rick Durant, Estimator: rdurant@rciroofing.com

Shelley Thompson, Office manager: sthompson@rciroofing.com

Cindy Schachter, Secretary: cschachter@rciroofing.com